Search for Biotechnology and Courses


Biotechnology Colleges in Bihar

Anugrah Narayan College

Patna, Bihar, India

Anugrah Narayan College, Patna was established in 1956. The college has been accredited grade A by NAAC and also accorded CPE (Colleges with Potential for Excellence) by UGC. Anugrah Narayan College, a constituent unit of Magadh...

View All 31 Courses

Bihar National College

Patna, Bihar, India

Bihar National College (BNC), Patna was established in 1889. It is a constituent unit of Patna University. It is one of the biggest and oldest multi-faculty colleges of the state imparting degree level teaching in almost all the subjects...

View All 4 Courses

Central University of Bihar

Patna, Bihar, India

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF BIHAR, Patna was established on 2009 by the Government of India under the enactment of the Central Universities Act, 2009 (25 of 2009). The objects of the university shall be to disseminate and advance knowledge by...

View All 5 Courses

College of Commerce

Patna, Bihar, India

College of Commerce (COC), Patna was established in 1949. It is a constituent unit and Post Graduate Centre of Magadh University, Bodh Gaya (Bihar, India) duly recognized by University Grants Commission, New Delhi. The college is...

View All 5 Courses

Dr. Zakir Husain Institute

Patna, Bihar, India

Dr. Zakir Husain Institute (ZHI), Patna was established in 1979 is an ISO 9001:2000 certified & Ministry of Communications & IT, Government of India funded institution. Dr. Zakir Husain Institute a premiere Institution in the...

View All 36 Courses

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar, India

Gaya College, Gaya was established in 1944. The college has been accredited by NAAC with ‘A’ grade and recognized by UGC. It has been affiliated to Magadh University and approved by AICTE, Delhi. The chief intent of the...

View All 45 Courses

Lalit Narayan Mithila University

Darbhanga, Bihar, India

Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), Darbhanga was established in 1972, as Mithila Mithila, by an ordinance of the Government of Bihar subsequently enacted through legislatures. Later in the year 1980 the name of Mithila University...

View All 10 Courses

MLT College

Saharsa, Bihar, India

MLT College (MLTC), Saharsa was established in 1952. MLT College is a constituent unit of BNMU (B.N Mandal University), Madhepura. MLT is a premier institution for boys and girls and well known in the Koshi region for their value based...

View All 4 Courses

R.K. College

Madhubani, Bihar, India

R.K. College (RKC), Madhubani was established in 1940 and was affiliated to Patna University in 1941. Later the college became a constituent unit of Lalit Narayan Mithila University in 1975. The college got recognized under of UGC act...

View All 3 Courses

Rajendra College

Chapra, Bihar, India

Rajendra College, Chapra was established in 1938, is the senior most constituent unit of Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya. It has completed its 72 years of service in the field of providing quality education to as many aspiring students. The...

View All 43 Courses

T. N. B. College

Bhagalpur, Bihar, India

T. N. B. College, Bhagalpur was established in 1883. It is the second oldest institution of higher learning in Bihar. The college is a constituent unit, managed and maintained by the T.M. Bhagalpur University. It is accredited by NAAC,...

View All 24 Courses

Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University

Bhagalpur, Bihar, India

Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU), Bhagalpur was established in 1960 as Bhagalpur University and the name of the university has been changed to Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University in 1991. The university has 9 faculties, 34...

View All 7 Courses


Request for Information


Are you Interested in ?
Please provide the following details

Related Question and Answer

Ask a Question