CETK-Medical Papers


Bangalore Medical College, Bangalore(01)
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Medical College, Bangalore (02)
Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science, Bangalore(03)
M.S.Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore(04)
Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Science, Gulbarga(05)
M.V.J. Medical College & Research Hospital, Bangalore (08)
Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre,Bangalore(09)
A. J. Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalore(10)
Raja Rajeshwari Medical College & Hospital, Bangalore(12)
Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital, Chitradurga(20)
Government Medical College, Mysore(21)
Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Science, Mandya(23)
Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences District Hospital, Mandya(24)
Hassan Institute of Medical Sciences,Hassan(25)
Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences, Hubli(31)
Al-Ameen Medical College, Bijapur(33)
S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre, Bagalkot(35)

CETK-Medical FAQ

Related Question and Answer

Ask A Question

Ask a Question