Contact No: 022-67553105

Email: helpdesk@cmsinstitute.com

Website: www.cmsinstitute.co.in 

Location: CMS Info Systems Private Ltd, 11th Floor, Silver Metropolis , Off Western Express Highway, Opposite SRPF Grounds, Goregaon , Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063

Are you Interested in studying at CMS Computer Institute - Head Office ?
Fill in the details below and we will Connect you with the institute

Expected Joining Time

   
CMS Computer Institute, Mumbai is amongst India's leading hardware, networking, security & storage training institutes which is an arm of CMS Info Systems. Institute’s core competency lies in identifying student’s talent, understanding their aptitude, studying their needs and then nurturing them to reach the summit of technical excellence.
 
The curriculum of the institute is designed in cohesion with world leaders & their education partners like Microsoft & Red Hat and also offers globally accepted certifications from Microsoft, Red Hat Cisco etc. The institute provides practical knowledge of real time networking, exposure to global technology and internationally recognized certifications. The mission of the institute is to impart knowledge and to challenge & enhance student’s skills so that they can realize their full potential. They are committed to excellence and achieve outstanding success in this professional field.  
 
Facilities at CMS Computer Institute –
 
  • Library
  • Laboratories
  • Class Rooms
  • Internet
  • Placement Cell
 

 

Courses offered by CMS Computer Institute - Head Office All Courses 

Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS)

Category: Other Networking Courses

Degree: Certificate

Mode: Full Time

Medium: Campus

 

Duration: 32 Hours Read more..


RED HAT Certified Engineer (RHCE)

Category: Other Networking Courses

Degree: Certificate

Mode: Full Time

Medium: Campus

 

Duration: 96 Hours Read more..


CISCO Certified Network Associate

Category: CCNA

Degree: Certificate

Mode: Full Time

Medium: Campus

 

Duration: 72 Hours Read more..


PC Engineering

Computer Science Engineering

Category: Computer Technology

Degree: B.E.

Mode: Full Time

Medium: Campus

 

Duration: 72 Hours Read more..


Network+

Category: Network+

Degree: Certificate

Mode: Full Time

Medium: Campus

 

Duration: 18 Hours Read more..


Head Office

Name : CMS Computer Institute - Head Office
Location : CMS Info Systems Private Ltd, 11th Floor, Silver Metropolis
Off Western Express Highway, Opposite SRPF Grounds, Goregaon
City : Mumbai
State : Maharashtra
Country : India
Contact No : 022-67553105
Contact Email : helpdesk@cmsinstitute.com
Website : www.cmsinstitute.co.in 

Branches

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 241, Satyam Mall, B/S Visweshwar Mahadev , Nr. Kameshwar school, Jodhpur Road,Satellite Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Contact No: 30027336 / 37

Email: satellite@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 2nd floor, LIC Building , Opp. Great Shopping Mall,Ramghat Road Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India

Contact No: 0571-3201041

Email: aligarh@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Konark Villa, Behind Gopal Cultural Hall , New Osmanpura Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 662 1775 / 3299509

Email: aurangabad@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Vandana Arcade, 3rd Flr., 10th A Main , 4th Block, Jayanagar Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Contact No: 32413733 / 64557745

Email: jayanagar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: No 177/1, 1st floor, 12th main, 3rd block , Bashyam Circle (Above Peter England Show room), Rajajinagar Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Contact No: 65349800 / 65349801

Email: rajajinagar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: B-2, Sheetal Apartment, Opp., Windsor Plaza , R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri Baroda, Gujarat, India

Contact No: 3083212 / 13

Email: alkapuri@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Room No: 7 & 8, Eastern Tower , Capital Market Building, Unit - 2 Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India

Contact No: 0674 2531967/ 0674 6573782

Email: bhubaneswar@cmsintitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: M/s. Northbound Syndicates, 2nd Floor , EPAHS Tower, YMCA Cross Road Calicut, Kerala, India

Contact No: 0495 - 6453380 / 3043837

Email: calicut@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: No.11/4,LB Road , Near Adyar Signal, Adyar Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Contact No: 9710586358

Email: adyar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 159, 3rd Floor, K.P.Towers , Arcot Road, Vadapalani Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Contact No: 42048550 / 42048551

Email: vadapalani@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: No. 7, AC Block, 3rd Floor , Second Avenue, Annanagar Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Contact No: 42155118 / 9

Email: annanagar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 48, North Usman Road , Above Kalaimagal Saba, T.Nagar Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Contact No: 28157115 /19

Email: tnagar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Sai Aadithyaa Building No. 1A , Tharamanai Link Road Velachery Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Contact No: 044 - 42021661/ 42021662

Email: velachery@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Plot No:7, CLC Works Rd , Chrompet Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Contact No: 044-43863897/22410375

Email: chrompet@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Air India Building, 4th Floor , Ravipuram Cochin, Kerala, India

Contact No: 0484 - 6503380 / 3012708

Email: kochi@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 278/3, Padayapa Complex , 5th Street, Gandhipuram Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Contact No: 04224373396 / 04226464211

Email: coimbatore@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 73-A, Betiahata, Dr. Uma Shankar Lane , Near Satya T.V Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Contact No: 2205480

Email: gorakhpur@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 2nd Floor, Above Almas Restaurant, C.S Classic Building , Behind Umesh Chandra Statue, S.R Nagar X Roads Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Contact No: 040-4202-1616 / 4006-1616

Email: srnagar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 208, 2nd Floor, D. M. Towers, 21/1/1 , Dr. R. S. Bhandari Marg, Janjira Square Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

Contact No: 0731-2431180/ 6560131

Email: indore@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 1378, Napier Town , Near Madanmahal Thana Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

Contact No: 0761-4004706 / 9425155923

Email: jabalpur@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 1st Floor, Adarsh chambers, Civil lines , Near BMC Chowk Jallandhar, Punjab, India

Contact No: 0181-4614009 / 9501039199

Email: jallandhar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Sharda Hill colony, Opp Namrata Gas Service , Aatia Talab Road Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Contact No: 0510-3290417 / 9336267588

Email: jhansi@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Ashok Udyan Shopping Complex , Ashok Udyan, Pal Road Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India

Contact No: 9784444444

Email: jodhpur@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Madhav Commercial Complex,B wing 2nd Floor , Behind Vodafone Gallery,Opp Archis Bldg Kalyan, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 95251 -2318098 / 45 / 9920235281

Email: kalyan@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 2nd Floor, Hadi Arcade, Near Bhima Jewellery , T K Junction, Thana Kannur, Kerala, India

Contact No: 0497 - 6450780 / 2709450

Email: kannur@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: F-1,1st Floor, Mourya Building , Near Sasane Ground, Tarabai Park Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 0231-2661425 / 6

Email: kolhapur@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 1st Floor,32,Elgin Road , Behind Shambunath Pandit Hospital Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Contact No: 033-32426315 / 32426318

Email: kolkatta@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 8B,Station Road.OPP. Hotel Tulip Inn , Hussainganj Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Contact No: 0522-4078414 / 4078412

Email: lucknow_vsm@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 4th floor, Essel Tower , Bunts Hostel Mangalore, Karnataka, India

Contact No: 9663556033

Email: mangalore@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: CMS House, Plot No. 91, Street No.7 , MIDC-Marol, Andheri (E) Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 28399266 / 30837299

Email: inst.ade@cms.com

CMS Computer Institute

Location: No.301 to 306, Shoppers Point Building , 3rd Floor,S. V. Road, Andheri (W) Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 26202533 / 26202448

Email: andheriwest@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Comet Building, 6th Floor, Station Road , Opp. Bandra Lake, Bandra (W) Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 26401503 / 26418789

Email: bandra@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Bhakti Towers, A Wing, 1st Floor , Jambli Gali, Opp. Jain Mandir, Borivali (W) Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 32969475 / 7666170072

Email: borivli@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 3/12 Kasturchand Mill Compound, Laxmi Building , Senapati Bapat Marg,Opp.Phool Market, Dadar(w) Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 24386616 / 24384424

Email: dadar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: B-20,Satyam Shopping Centre , M.G.Road,Ghatkopar(E) Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 65818949 / 51

Email: ghatkopar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Opp. Alok Hotel, Jayshree Building , 3rd Floor,Gokhale Road, Naupada, Thane (W) Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 65771303 / 25388392

Email: thane@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Shop No. 4 to 12, A Wing, First Floor, Shewalkar Garden Building, Opp- VRCE , South Ambazari Road, Near Mate Chowk Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 0712-3211244/46

Email: nagpurambazari@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Magalwari Complex, Bajaj Wing , Block 4B & 5, Mezanine Floor,Sadar Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 0712-3043822 / 9096539612

Email: nagpursadar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute
CMS Computer Institute

Location: SHOP NO 322, IIIrd Floor, Krishna Mall , Near Ashirwad Chowk, Dwaraka, Sec - 12 New Delhi, Delhi, India

Contact No: 01145811823- 30 / 9350162634 / 9654492221

Email: dwarka@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 3rd Floor, B- 57, New Krishna Park , Vikaspuri, Main Najafgarh Road New Delhi, Delhi, India

Contact No: 011 – 64646380 / 64646381

Email: janakpuri@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: G-1,G-3,G-4, Ground Floor ,Pragati deep Building ,laxminagar , Dist. Centre, Near V3S Mall New Delhi, Delhi, India

Contact No: 011-42448340 / 42448549

Email: laxminagar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 1st Floor, H - 85 A, Opp Bengali Sweets , South Extension, Part - One New Delhi, Delhi, India

Contact No: 24631218 / 46026083

Email: southext@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 2nd Floor, C54 , Sector 2 Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Contact No: 0120- 3066950-52 / 9211771188

Email: noida@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: S/368, 2nd Flr., Kankar Bagh Colony , Opp. Central Bank of India Patna, Bihar, India

Contact No: 6452806

Email: patna@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: SM - 209, 2nd Floor, Nova Cidade Complex , Above Sawan Hotel, Opposite Domino's Pizza Porvorim, Goa, India

Contact No: 6655848 / 3290323

Email: panjim@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 4,Madhav Hari Bldg. Next To Sheetal Hotel , At Karve Putala Chowk, Karve Road, Kothrud Pune, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 25399997 / 9623099997

Email: kothrud@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 304,Landmark Centre,Todkar Properties , Opp City Pride Theatre, Pune-Satara Road Pune, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 24225997 / 8

Email: punesatararoad@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Agarkar Namjoshi Bhavan,1st Floor , Lal Bahadur Shastri Road, Navi Peth, Near Alka Talkies Pune, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 24332756 / 0418

Email: shastriroad@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: 562/ 7, Near Congress House , Opp. Savarkar Bhavan,Off J.M. Road, Shivaji Nagar Pune, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 25521693 / 94

Email: shivajinagar@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: CMS Computer Institute, 1st Floor , Sannar Arcade,Near hotel Vihar, Paryachi Ali Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 02352 - 645354 / 9226105295 / 9272894727

Email: ratnagiri@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Nakshtra Apt., 1st Floor, Shakuntala Hall, H-1/150, Kesarkar Peth , Nr. Nagar Parishad, Shahu Chowk Satara, Maharashtra, India

Contact No: 2162-231840 / 41

Email: satara@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: No.19, 2nd Floor, Hardy Commercial Complex , Opp. Chermas, M.G. Road Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Contact No: 66320512 / 13

Email: paradise@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Basement floor, Pathik, beside HDFC Bank , Parle point, Athwalines Surat, Gujarat, India

Contact No: 4054181 / 2259734

Email: surat_parlepoint@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: TC No 26 / 431, 2nd Floor , Lakshmi Building, Vanrose Road Trivandrum, Kerala, India

Contact No: 0471- 6457380 / 3075057

Email: trivandrum@cmsinstitute.co.in

CMS Computer Institute

Location: Shree Dham Complex , Ramkatora Road Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Contact No: 2201192 / 91

Email: varanasi@cmsinstitute.co.in

Related Question and Answer

Other Colleges in Maharashtra

* This information has been collected from www.cmsinstitute.co.in or by contacting the institute on phone. Trade Marks belong to the respective owners. If you are an official representative of the institute and wish to modify this information, please write to us at editor@minglebox.com The listing was last modified on 09/10/2014