KEAM Results 2013

Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical (KEAM) 2014 results for Medical programs will be declared on or before Tuesday, May 20, 2014 and for Engineering it will be declared on or before Wednesday, June 25, 2014. View KEAM Exam Result.

KEAM Important Dates

  • Sale of security cards along with prospectus through selected Post Offices: Friday, January 10, 2014.
  • Online application submission starts: Saturday, January 11, 2014.
  • Last date for sale of security card and submission of online application: Tuesday, February 04, 2014.
  • Last date for receipt of Online application printout along with supporting documents: Wednesday, February 05, 2014.
  • Date for downloading Online admit cards: Monday, March 24, 2014.
  • Date of KEAM exam:
  • For Engineering:
    • Physics & Chemistry (Paper-I): Monday, April 21, 2014.
    • Mathematics (Paper-II): Tuesday, April 22, 2014.
  • For Medical:
    • Chemistry & Physics (Paper-I): Wednesday, April 23, 2014.
    • Biology (Paper-II): Thursday, April 24, 2014.
  • Date of result declaration:
    • For Medical: on or before Tuesday, May 20, 2014.
    • For Engineering: on or before Wednesday, June 25, 2014.

KEAM Exam Pattern

  • Papers for the Engineering entrance examination:
    • Paper I - Physics & Chemistry
    • Paper II - Mathematics
  • Papers for the Medical Entrance Examination:
    • Paper I - Chemistry & Physics
    • Paper II - Biology
  • Each Paper will be of two and a half hours duration.
  • The Engineering and Medical Entrance Examinations (KEAM-2014) will be objective type with multiple choice questions and based on single response.
  • For Engineering and Medical Entrance Examinations, each paper will have 120 questions to be answered in 150 minutes.

Queries About KEAM 2014