Browse QnA Categories

Read the QnA guidelines, Maximum characters: 500 - You have 500 characters left.


  • "The test centers which are allotted every year for ICET examination are Adilabad, Anantapur, Bhimavaram, Guntur, Hyderabad, Kadapa, Kakinada, Karimnagar, Khammam, Kuppam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Nalgonda, Nellore, Nizamabad, Ongole, Rajahmundry, Sangareddy, Srikakulam, Tirupati, Vijayawada, Vikarabad, Vishakapatnam, Vizianagaram and Warangal. The test centers for ICET 2012 are expected to be the same.
    For more information, visit By reena52068, On 08 Jun 11

View All

Related Question and Answer

Ask A Question